Edisto High School Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
First_Name Last_Name Email_Address Room Numberá Departmentá
Travis Ard Travis.Ard@ocsd4sc.net 130 Agriculture
Scott Armstrong Scott.Armstrong@ocsd4sc.net 206 Social Studies
Stefanie August Stefanie.August@ocsd4sc.net 118 FACS
Yolanda Bennett Yolanda.Bennett@ocsd4sc.net 202 Science
Adam Benson Adam.Benson@ocsd4sc.net 207 Math
Troy Black Troy.Black@ocsd4sc.net 121 Science
Andrew Bozard Andrew.Bozard@ocsd4sc.net Chorus Fine Arts
Ronald Brown ronald.brown@ocsd4sc.net 101 Special Services
Michelle Brown-Nelson Michelle.BrownNelson@ocsd4sc.net 119 Special Services
Leonora Cabute'-Brown Leonora.Cabute@ocsd4sc.net 203 Science
Nelly Caro Nelly.CaroLopez@ocsd4sc.net 135 Foreign Language
Chris Carter Chris.Carter@ocsd4sc.net Gym Special Services/AD
Earl Chatman chatmane@orangeburg4.com 208 AFJROTC
Allison Clark Allison.Clark@ocsd4sc.net 320 GEAR UP
Ashton Cobb cobba@octech.edu 207 OC Tech
Richard Cooper richard.cooper@ocsd4sc.net 108 Social Studies
Seth Cooper Seth.Cooper@ocsd4sc.net Gym Physical Educationá
Lesley Cope Lesley.Cope@ocsd4sc.net 205 Special Services
Terrance Cusaac cusaactl@octech.edu 207 OC Techá
Detria Dantzler detria.dantzler@ocsd4sc.net 106 Computer Lab Asst.á
Ophelia Darby ophelia.darby@ocsd4sc.net 133 Fine Arts
Walter Davis davisw@orangeburg4.com 208 AFJROTC
Christopher Donovan Christopher.Donovan@ocsd4sc.net 321 Englishá
Barbara Elliott Barbara.Elliott@ocsd4sc.net 112 Englishá
Frances Gibney Frances.Gibney@ocsd4sc.net 125 Mathá
Christopher Grant grantc@orangeburg4.com 316 Computer Lab Asst.á
Mary Claire Grogan Claire.Grogan@ocsd4sc.net 104 Social Studies
Nicole Haigler Nicole.Haigler@ocsd4sc.net 322 Englishá
William Hair hairw@octech.edu 207 OC Tech
Kelly Hayden Kelly.Hayden@ocsd4sc.net 201 Special Services
Charline Howard Charline.Howard@ocsd4sc.net 115 Special Servicesá
Christy Hughes hughesc@octech.edu 207 OC Tech
Ewart Irick Ewart.Irick@ocsd4sc.net 122 Science
Donald James Donald.James@ocsd4sc.net 124 Mathá
Reginald Jennings jenningsr@octech.edu 207 OC Tech
Deborah Johnson Deborah.Johnson@ocsd4sc.net 127 Businessá
Herman Johnson Herman.Johnson@ocsd4sc.net Gym Physical Educationá
Joni Jordan Joni.Jordan@ocsd4sc.net 120 Science
Sherry Kittrell Sherry.Kittrell@ocsd4sc.net 204 Math
Adrienne Long Adrienne.Long@ocsd4sc.net 309 Math
Shonita Montford Shonita.Montford@ocsd4sc.net 128 Business Department
Mitchell Moore Mitchell.Moore@ocsd4sc.net 315 Math
Vishwas Parlikar vishwas.parlikar@ocsd4sc.net 126 Mathá
Alvarez Pringle alvarez.pringle@ocsd4sc.net Gym Physical Educationá
Cynthia Riley Cynthia.Riley@ocsd4sc.net 129 Business Department
Noemi Rosales Noemi.Rosales@ocsd4sc.net 136 Foreign Language
Audrey Rose audrey.rose@ocsd4sc.net 317 Mathá
Angela Sandifer Angela.Sandifer@ocsd4sc.net 132 Fine Arts/Artá
Dawn Searson Dawn.Searson@ocsd4sc.net 102 Special Services
Anna Smith Anna.Smith@ocsd4sc.net 110 Englishá
Roselyn Snell Rosalyn.Snell@ocsd4sc.net 107 Englishá
Lawrence Thackston Lawrence.Thackston@ocsd4sc.net 109 Englishá
Jaynee Threatt Jaynee.Threatt@ocsd4sc.net 318 Social Studies
Zhila Vego ZhilaJamie.Vego@ocsd4sc.net 123 Science
Gregg Waters Gregg.Waters@ocsd4sc.net 103 Social Studies
Juletta Weaver Jo.Weaver@ocsd4sc.net 109 Englishá
Michelle Whitman michelle.whitman@ocsd4sc.net gym Physical Educationá
Alice Wolfe Alice.Wolfe@ocsd4sc.net 137 PACE/virtual Coachá
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management